Looking for testers of our new photo service

[disclosure: this post is related to my job as CEO of www.glubble.com]

I haven’t had a lot of time to blog lately. I regret that because I like thinking out loud here and I miss the interaction

Winter view outside my house

Winter view outside my house

with the people that are willing to read and react to my thoughts. The main reason for a lack of time is that my team and I are working hard to get ready for a field test of a new photo service we are about to launch.

I won’t disclose exactly what it is yet, but I do believe we have a very cool approach to help you upload, organize and share photos with family and friends.

I am looking for people interested in testing this service for us. Send me an e-mail, or reply in the comments and I’ll make sure you will get an invite to give the service a spin. We are aiming to start a field test within 1-2 weeks.

I would appreciate it if you would be willing to give it a try. Your feedback would help us tremendously🙂

About vanelsas

See my about page, https://vanelsas.wordpress.com/about/ ;-)
This entry was posted in Glubble for Families and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Looking for testers of our new photo service

  1. Sure, email me🙂

  2. i’d like to check it out -brian

  3. Tammy Green says:

    Sure, I’d love to try it.

  4. Chang says:

    I’d like an invitation and I’ll do my best to feedback.

  5. Thanks for the response so far. I’ll contact each of you before the field test starts. I appreciate that you are willing to spend some time on it🙂

    Invitations are still open, let me know if you want to give it a test run.

  6. Matt says:

    Hi, I’ll check it out.

  7. Steve says:

    I’m in.

  8. Rian says:

    As a dad-to-be with parents very far away (I live in the US, they are in South Africa), I’d also love to try this out… And I work in user experience so I’ll try my best to provide good feedback🙂

  9. joey says:

    definitely count me in

  10. Thanks everyone. I’ll contact you when we are ready. There are still spots available so if you are interested, let me know.

    Alexander

  11. Zoltan Toth says:

    Count me in, too.

  12. ToMA says:

    I’m Graphic Designer, Web designer, very into usability and dad of a 3y old,

    I got a 50gig+ Iphoto Library, my brother, sister, and parents got digital cameras and It’s a mess to share and grab photos with them.

    Ill be happy to give a try to your service

  13. Gary says:

    SOunds cool, could I try it out as well? I always love testing out new technologies

Leave a Reply

