The coolest job in the world

No, this isn’t about me or my next venture (will tell you about that some other time).

My friend Casper has one of the coolest jobs in the world. Casper is a creative, a concept developer. He uses all sorts of technologies to materialize the stuff he develops. You won’t find him at one of the top marketing or advertisement agencies. But he does really cool things for brands like MTV, Puma, O’Neill, Nike, T-Mobile.

If you are working on a great idea, a cool web service, a design, you should consider getting into touch with him He did some real cool UI designs for me before and I will definitely be working with him again. I love his work and his creativity.

Don’t take my word for it, just take a look at his showreel. Casper is in it, gets slapped somewhere around 1.22 πŸ˜‰ . He created the music for the showreel too. Well worth a watch.

About vanelsas

See my about page, https://vanelsas.wordpress.com/about/ ;-)
This entry was posted in concept development, coolest job, showreel Cas, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The coolest job in the world

  1. matt says:

    Holy cow… the guy’s got a serious case of talent! Thanks for sharing.

    p.s. that slap was something else… I’m gonna go out on a limb and say he really took one for the art… really entertaining stuff. I could watch it many times.

  2. @matt well him rather than me (although it makes me wonder who is slapping him πŸ˜‰ )

  3. Steve Tunstall says:

    Very creative, thanks for the link

Leave a comment